CrossFit is more than just exercise

 

This project became a challenge to me because of the massive amount of sport conflicts I had. We were in Maryland for conference games and didn’t arrive back at campus until 11pm on tuesday evening. I had to make a quick turn around while also playing a game on Thursday. I’m having difficulty with burning all my photos and processing them into a JPEG version. It’s really frustrating.

On the plus side, I feel like the in-class critiques really helped me with accomplishing a better piece both visually and structurally than what I had composed on my rough draft.

Leave a Reply

